HomeAbout UsServicesProject PortfolioContact Us

Here's how to get in touch with us:

Telephone: 1-319-363-7033
 
Fax:            1-319-363-5752

Matt Shaver         (Commercial & Industrial)         matt@streffelectric.com

Nick J. Streff, Jr.  (Commercial & Industrial)         nickjr@streffelectric.com

Amanda Garman  (Office Manager)                      amanda@streffelectric.com

Val Holub             (Foreman)                                Val@streffelectric.com

Kenny Davis         (Foreman)                               Kenny@streffelectric.com

Ronnie Boardman (Foreman)                               Ronnie@streffelectric.com

Jason Geltz          (Foreman)                               Jason@streffelectric.com   

Ryan Hanes         (Foreman)                               ryan@streffelectric.com

   

Thank you for visiting our web site!